top of page

Mariah D. Calagione ’89, P’18, P’20, Chair of the Board of Trustees

Margaret Clark P’11

Betsy Compton ’72

Alison Elliott ’71, Trustee

Mirja Haffner ’92, Trustee

Josie Hart ’74, Trustee

Jay Kaplan ’72, Trustee

Margaret Sieck ’72, P’03

Sara Wilson ’02 

Sally Willis ’82

Campaign Committee

Brian H. Hargrove, Head of School

Trish Jackson, Chief Advancement Officer

School Leadership

This Place, This Moment is a collaboration of Northfield Mount Hermon leadership, alumni, and parents. This campaign has demonstrated a deep commitment from our community to help further the mission of Northfield Mount Hermon and its long-term sustainability as a place where students are equipped – head, heart, and hand – with a world-class education.

Monie (Thomas) Hardwick ’74, Trustee

Justin Wai ’02, Trustee

Campaign Co-Chairs

bottom of page